Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

They were very kind and had great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

They took extremely good care of us. Patient while we decided and quick when it was time to purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Excellent, knowledgeable service. Extremely helpful staff, willing to stay open for us as we were experiencing emergency repair need. Very accommodating regarding bill. FIVE stars all around! Fmk

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

This dealership is so well run and so easy to deal with. They are friendly and always willing to help you. We certified our Acura at lease end and purchased it. This is a great deal because we got an extended warranty and a great interest rate with super terms on the loan. Travis the GM, Tony the sales person and the new Finance person were great to deal with as well as all the service professionals.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Just took delivery of a 2021 TLX. Acura definitely got this one right. last gen TLX was a nice sedan, but this one is introduces a whole new dimension of playfulness without sacrificing comfort or utility. Interior is a step up in materials and fit, and whoever signed off on the suspension and steering calibrations is clearly a car person at heart. The little 2.0 liter turbo motor pulls like a champ, too, even just off idle.The TLX is the third car we've purchased at this dealership and the shopping experience for all three has been all we could want and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Even though we decided not to get the car, everyone at this dealership was extremely professional. There was no pressure to buy a car that wouldn't fit our family, and Brandon was very kind; only his patience can out do the kindness he showed towards us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

I cannot emphasize enough what a pleasure it continues to be to do business with Montano Acura. We have three generations of Acura customers in our family. My husband and I have purchased 7 Acura’s from Montano Acura over time and the treatment, service and vehicles continue to get better and better. There is a continuous striving towards excellence in every area. The staff at Montano Acura adds a personal touch to every transaction that you just don’t find in many businesses nowadays. The ability to get to know and interact with the owner Jim and his sons Travis ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Always great service at MONTANO Acura

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review