How Are We Doing?

The best way to stay in business is to listen to your customers. For over 30 years, we have been listening to our customers, and we are proud of the reviews and testimonials that we have accumulated.

Read through everything that our customers have had to say about us. If Montaño Acura sounds like a place that you’d like to visit, then stop by and see what all the buzz is about.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rand R., Albuquerque, NM 23 Jun 2017
I sold my 2014 Acura back to this dealer at a fair price recently and then got an 2011 Honda Pilot from a private seller. When it came time for regular maintenance on the Honda I didn't hesitate to bring it to Montano Acura. They work on both Acura and Honda, and I received the same top-notch se...rvices and peace of mind. I'll keep coming back! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Linda M., Atlanta, GA 25 May 2017
The customer service is top notch!  The salespeople are honest and professional.  Just make sure to let them know you are waiting for your car versus coming back later. The pricing is competitive.
5 rate
Yelp
Ann M., Albuquerque, NM 16 May 2017
I am a long time customer of Montano Acura. My family and I have leased and purchased over 20 vehicles. I can honestly say that our experience has been fantastic with each car model and interaction with the dealership. People have come and gone, but the management remains the same and every customer... matters. Looking forward to a new trade next year. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Vincent H., Albuquerque, NM 12 Jan 2017
I like how professional these guys are and the quality of the cars. I have had my car for about 18 months now and not a single issue with the car. The reason why they are getting 4 stars instead of 5 because there was one time that made me late to my meeting and I was supposed to be presenting that ...day. They promised me the car will be done in 45 mins and it turned out to be 1.5 hours. But besides that, if you are thinking about a luxurious car that looks nice and slick, Acura might be it.Like someone else mentioned it before, they will squeeze you in for maintenance if you have to come in ASAP. They will take you to work or wherever and pick you back up. I like their waiting area. They serve Starbucks freshly brewed hot coffee. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Camille Gonzalez 10 Jan 2017
Great service in sales and service for vehicles????
5 rate
Google
Edward S., Albuquerque, NM 05 Jan 2017
Always a solid experience with the folks at Montano Acura. We bought a super clean  preowned Acura TL some 12 years ago from them, and then finally upgraded to a preowned RDX last week. Since we took delivery of the RDX around closing time, they owed us a detail. Also, the floor mats were missing a...nd we forgot to ask for a full tank of gas, which was at 1/4 tank. Upon our return a few days later for the detail, we learned we were getting brand new mats AND a full tank of gas! Classy group, and looks to be in good shape under new leadership. Thank you David, Tina, and Crew! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Vinh Ho 02 Jan 2017
5 rate
Google
Joe Leong, Albuquerque 02 Jan 2017
My wife and I recently leased a 2017 RDX from Montano Acura. The entire staff was excellent and very knowledgeable. We worked with David Bedy and would highly recommend him and Montano Acura!
5 rate
Google
Amy Graff 13 Dec 2016
Excellent service department. Fit me in when a light on the dash came on traveling cross country.
5 rate
Google
George 28 Oct 2016
Best experience ever at a dealership. No undue pressure. Great test ride. Salesman well spoken, knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. The facilities, the dealership was impeccable. Most kind and considerate work staff. I was floored by how pleasant the purchase procedures went. All aspect...s of buying a car were addressed. I had a very good understanding of what was included in the sale. Paper work was done in an efficient time frame. No long drawn out wait to take the car home. Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.